September 14, 2024

Novena of Masses to St. Pio

Novena of Masses to St. Pio

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sep 14, 2024 - Sep 22, 2024
All Day


Beginning on the morning of Saturday, Sept. 14th, we will commence the Nine Day Novena to St. Pio as we prepare for his Feast Day on September 23rd.          

Saturday, September 14, 2024:  Novena Day 1 
Mass with Archbishop Joseph Kurtz, D.D. – 10:30 AM
Archbishop Emeritus of the Archdiocese of Louisville, Kentucky
Rosary with Veneration of the Relic Glove of Padre Pio Following Mass
 
Sunday, September 15, 2024:  Novena Day 2
Mass with Archbishop Timothy Broglio, J.C.D. – 12:30 PM
Archbishop for the Military Services, USA, and President of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
Rosary with Veneration of the Relic Glove of Padre Pio Following Mass
 
Monday, September 16, 2024:  Novena Day 3 with Father Pio Mandato, FMHJ
Tuesday, September 17, 2024:  Novena Day 4 
Wednesday, September 18, 2024:  Novena Day 5
Thursday, September 19, 2024:  Novena Day 6
Friday, September 20, 2024:  Novena Day 7
Mass – 10:30 AM
Rosary with Veneration of the Relic Glove of Padre Pio Following Mass
 
Saturday, September 21, 2024:  Novena Day 8
Indoor Mass with Procession and Benediction – 10:30 AM
Outdoor Mass (Weather Permitting) – 10:30 AM
Rosary with Veneration of the Relic Glove of Padre Pio Following Benediction

Indoor Mass – 1:30 PM
Rosary with Veneration of the Relic Glove of Padre Pio Following Mass
 
Sunday, September 22, 2024:  Novena Day 9
Mass – 12:30 PM
Rosary with Veneration of the Relic Glove of Padre Pio Following Mass

Monday, September 23, 2024:  Feast of Saint Pio
Mass with Bishop Alfred Schlert, D.D., J.C.L. – 12:30 PM
Rosary with Veneration of the Relic Glove of Padre Pio Following Mass

 

DISCOVER CARD
At this time, we are not accepting Discover cards through our online store. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Click here for upcoming events